Основные услуги

Все услуги

Full name of translator/interpreter ALI VALENTINA CAMIL

All contact details:
Current address - REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA, Chisinau
E-mail: ***
ICQ: 445232107
Skype: elisa_glamour2000

Age: 27 years old

Native languages: Russian and Bulgarian

Citizenship:
1. Republic of Moldova (I was born in a Russian-Bulgarian family in the city of Chisinau (former USSR), now Republic of Moldova);
2. Bulgaria

Education: 2004-2008 Independent International University of Moldova (ULIM), Modern Languages Department, Branch of study: “Philology” (English (main language) and French), Diploma of Licentiate Higher Education.
Educational process was carried out in following languages: Russian, English, French and Romanian (State language in Moldova).

Experience:
2008 - up to now - provision of translation services (freelance) to ten Moscow translation agencies, one Ireland translation agency, one Spanish translation agency and one Kazakhstan translation agency.
Over 70 employers’ recommendations in Russian: https://www.free-lance.ru/users/valentina1985/opinions/?from=users&sort=1&period=0#op_head
Willingness to Work Again on proz.com: http://www.proz.com/profile/1335841

November 1, 2005 – May 25, 2009 – translator/interpreter at the MG MIGA JSC, Moldova
Duties:
• translation of various documents and texts on different topics (from English/French/Bulgarian and Spanish into Russian and Romanian and vice versa);
• interpretation at negotiations;
• searching suppliers via Internet, negotiations with foreign companies by phone
Fields of translation: contracts, marketing, advertisement, finance, banking, tourism, medical texts, etc.
2008 - Co-founder of “MSVD Service” JSC, Moldova. Field of activity: Export-Import of alimentary products.
2010 – Co-founder of Mixed Holland-German-Moldovan Joint Venture Company “4 STIN GROUP”. Field of activity: Export–Import of goods.

Languages:
Native in: Russian and Bulgarian
English – excellent, Romanian – excellent, French – very good; Spanish – good.

Additional Information:
- PC programs: Word, Excel, Corel Draw, Power Point, Adobe Acrobat, Adobe Illustrator, Internet;
- high speed of typing;
- DSL Internet connection
- My daily output is up to 2500 words, weekly capacity is about 14,000 words. I am online almost all the day.
Personal qualities: reliable, hard-working, flexible.
Preferred methods of payment: Wire transfer (Bank transfer), direct transfer to VISA card, Western Union or MoneyGram, Yandex money, Webmoney, Liberty Reserve.
Family status: Married since May 20, 2005; have 3 children.

Последний отзыв: старше 5-ти лет

Все отзывы
Cherevko Andrey
Cherevko Andrey 
54 года, Украина
13 лет в сервисе
Был онлайн 9 лет назад
10 лет назад

$70

10 баллов

Перевод сдан в срок. качество на высоте. Буду пользоваться услугами и в будущем!
Ответный отзыв
Сотрудничеством осталась очень довольна. Оплата поступила сразу же после сдачи перевода. Андрея рекомендую всем как ответственного и надежного заказчика.
Буду рада дальнейшему сотрудничеству.